Bello Duo Downloadable Album

£ 10.00


** Note – Please download each of the 10 songs individually when purchased. ** You will also be emailed a link.

The Bello Duo Album Features 10 Mastered Recordings Of Conor Taggart And Victoria McClements.

Featuring Songs

Danny Boy
You Raise Me Up
Sun And Moon
Bring Him Home
You’ll Never Walk Alone
She Used To Be Mine
Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
I’d Give My Life For You
Nessun Dorma
The Prayer